House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

Either way is fine

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Grew up on a small farm. Used to look after my neighbor's goats and chickens.

Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Colorado, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Marshall Islands, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, Palau, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 7Jun-18Jun | 10Jul-23Jul 2024: 30Apr-6May | 29Jun-1Jul | 11Oct-29Oct

Your Super Housesitter

51, Research Scientist

Ready to be your new super housesitter!

I am a research scientist in public health and work from home full-time. This means I can work from anywhere! So I am looking to do some housesitting - mostly in the West, as I'm new to this part of the country.

I spent 20+ years in Boston, and moved to Los Angeles in 2019. I love traveling and try to visit at least one new place every year. I love all animals and plants! All the beings in my care will be looked after as if they were my own. Your possessions and home will be safe with me. I am a homeowner myself, so I know how important it is to find someone trustworthy to look after your home in your absence! Let me help you =)

Reviews (1)
Lisa was wonderful! Great communicator, very patient and understanding. Easy going, dogs and house looked great when we returned. We recommend her without reservation.
 
PATTI & MARC (Atascadero California, Dec 2023 - 1 week 4 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge