House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)

We do the sitting for part time , I don't smoke and I love to watch small to large animals if needed. My husband works at Home Depot and I try to only do nursing part time and then sitting the rest.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
  • I can watch dogs that are nice and cats , I can do horses too

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Rebecca Peterson-Morton

51, nursing , house sitting

54, Sales

Hi my name is Rebecca and my husband is Clinton and we are very dependable house sitters. We have lived in Colorado for over 30 years and we have been a sitting for homes on and off for friends in the colorado area here and there. I also have worked as a nurse for over 20 years and to do some low key jobs that i have been putting off. I have grown kids , and we don't smoke. We very honest and trust worthy. I look forward into meeting you and in helping you out in any way we can. hi there I'm Clinton and I'v done ranch care taking for 5 years and love dogs. I now travel part time with my wife in which we got married in March 8, 2022 I work on computer for sales and I've been doing this for a while now. I love to travel with my wife. She is my best friend. I look forward to meeting new people and being there for them. So can't wait to meet you.

Reviews (1)
Rebecca exceeded all expectations! First of all, on the way to the house from the airport, we came across an injured motorcyclist in the roadway. We were first on the scene. She used her EMT and nursing skills to assist him, and we were able to get him the emergency medical care he needed. He will be okay! While housesitting, she cleaned the house top to bottom including laundry, carpets, beds, dusting, and more. My wife wanted to know if we could keep her! Rebecca was also great with ... MORE
 
DAVID ( North Carolina, Oct 2021 - 7 Days)
It was really wonderful to be able to sit for you and your family and to be able to help out in any way I can as a person that cares and wants to be able to be there for others I loved being there for you guys take care and God bless and thank you for the review
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge