House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

***Free services are available depending on the level of care. Please contact for more.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Utah, Washington
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 13-26 Jul | 12-17 Aug | 28 Aug - 4 Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Floofer Extraordinaires

45, Writer

21, Doggy care

We are two peas from the same pod, a mommy and daughter dynamic that loves to care for your fluffy and not so fluffy friends while helping to maintain a balanced home. We are currently traveling around Florida taking opportunities as they come forth!

We are quiet, non-smokers, and are happy to follow any schedule for your fluffy babies. My daughter and I have a mashed set of skills and backgrounds including but not limited to dog and cat care (I.e. walking, sitting, feeding, medical care, and basic training), organizational expertise (I.e. pantry/fridge structure), plant health, and household upkeep, We have been house-sitting for about a year and absolutely adore it.

In addition, we are fully vaccinated and pride ourselves in personal care to not spread germs or any external bacteria around your home.
On our personal and mommy/daughter days we love to read, do nature walks, visit museums, play video games, and hang out at odd and unique food spots. I am a writer and mainly write about mental wellness and life transitions. My daughter is expanding her skills to become a doggie pâtissière. We do occasional free sits depending on the level of care so feel free to reach out and ask any questions!

Best
The Mommy & Daughter Duo

Reviews (1)
Shereese and Shakira are outstanding sitters. One of my pups is quite old and has ongoing skin issues.. The ladies bathed and medicated her hot spots and by the time I returned home from a long trip, Ava's skin looked better than it has in YEARS. The duo kept me up to date on my pups' daily activities, including extra long walks for the youngest one, training sessions, baths, and trips to the pier. The house looked exactly the same as it did when I left. This team is a winning combo. Smart, ... MORE
 
LISA ( Florida, May 2024 - 4 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge