House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 7Jul-22Oct 2024: 5Apr-8Apr | 18May-26May | 28Jun-30Jun | 18Oct-21Oct

Don't fear, a reliable sitter is here! (it's me)

35, Management Consultant

Hi! I am a remote consultant with a passion for the outdoors and exploring new places. I have experience house sitting and pet sitting for dogs, cats, and fish through Rover and friends/family. I grew up taking care of horses and rabbits so would bring that experience as well. I have my own personal vehicle so am available to travel and am relatively handy with lawn care and house upkeep.

I have a fairly flexible schedule that will allow me to pay vigilant attention to your property. With a love for the outdoors, I relish opportunities to explore nature through activities such as hiking, snowboarding, and biking, making me an ideal candidate for tending to homes in diverse environments. I understand the importance of having peace of mind while you're away, and I assure you that I will maintain the highest standards of security and care for your space.

I am accompanied by my feline friend, Charlie, who is well-behaved and does not scratch furniture or otherwise disrupt. Rest assured, I would never bring Charlie along without your explicit permission. I look forward to ensuring your home remains a secure, well-maintained haven while you're on your travels. Thanks!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge