House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

I'm flexible to adapt to your needs. I offer all normal tasks to care for your animals' needs, and general household maintenance and light garden needs, watering, etc, is all fine.
I'm also happy to keep in communication with you as much as you wish.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Not extensive experience, but I've lived on properties and interacted with various daily tasks for chickens and horses, sheep and cattle, etc. Explain what you need and if it isn't heavy lifting, let's discuss.

Preferred Locations
  • Arizona: North Central, Northern, Arkansas: Ozark Mountains, Colorado: Pikes Peak, Southeast, Southwest, Indiana: Southern, Iowa: South Central, Southeast, Southwest, Maryland: Western, Massachusetts: Berkshires, Missouri: Southwest, New Mexico: Northeast, Northwest, Pennsylvania: Northeast, South Central, Southeast, Southwest, Texas: Panhandle Plains

Careful and caring, mindful and mature

66, writer

I'm traveling from the east coast to relocate somewhere in the west, and I'm hopeful to help out along the way to care for your pets and home, I'm self-sufficient and recently widowed, having sold my home. I'm eager share some good humor with you, as I anticipate feeling welcomed in your home, which I would respect as my own.

... more details to come...feel free to ask!
Vicky

 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge