House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Experience caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, fish, reptiles, farm animals and horses. Also have experience caring for indoor and outdoor plants if needed.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I have worked on ranches with cattle and horses. Have owned my own horses, dogs, cats, chickens, pigs and goats. Have experience caring for rabbits, llamas, alpacas, mules, donkeys.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 12-18 Jul | 20 Jul - 10 Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

15+ years of large and small animal care

31, Online Wellness Coach

I'm local to Phoenix, AZ but open to traveling to new spots for longer stays.

I have 15+ years of caring for animals from rabbits to horses and everything in between.

I work from home for the most part, but will occasionally pick up a shift at a restaurant for extra cash so I am usually home for most of the day to care for any animals.

I've been an animal lover all my life and will care for your animals like they are my own. :)

Sitter and housemate references available.

Reviews (1)
Chelsi had quite a long sit wity my Striker cat (3 weeks) and took wonderful care of her. I received regular updates and knew Striker was in good hands. Looking forward to having her back in July. Thanks Chelsi!
 
SHARON ( Arizona, May 2024 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge