Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

Will need your own vehicle. We live in the country. 11 miles from grocery store. 7 miles to restaurants. Let me know your food preferences... will try to leave you some possible food items.

Dates
  • 13 Jun 2021 - 20 Jun 2021
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Piedmont - Union

Adele R

We would like to invite someone who would take care of our home and animals as if it's their own. Our animals need to be fed in the AM and PM so someone has to be around at these times. We make sure all cats & dogs are inside house and chickens are secured in their coops by dark. We would like our home to be kept neat & clean. As we will leave for you. Our dogs are rescues. Each weigh about 50 lbs. Ziva is an Australian Shepherd, Australian Cattle Dog & German Shepard mix. Copper is a German Shepherd, Boxer, and American Pit Bull Terrier mix.
Ziva is super friendly from the start. Copper is a little more standoffish and scared (barks & growls) at first but warms up quickly....especially when she sees Ziva getting all the attention. They get walked twice a day. Cat litter box has to be cleaned. Mail brought in. A small token of our gratitude will be given if we've seen this special care has been given to our home & pets.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Space for RV/Motorhome
  • Country (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family, Conservative, Alternative, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself & expand your horizons.

Feefo badge