Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Oct 2020 - 25 Oct 2020
  • 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Northwest - Escambia

Susan

Lovely 3 bedroom 2 bath Florida home across the street from a public park and tennis courts, complete with two very sweet dogs (3.5 yr old Aussie/Kelpie mix and 1.5 yr old Doberman). Owners will be away on a family trip. Sitters are needed to care for the home and care for the two dogs. Washer, dryer, dishwasher, and all modern conveniences are in the home. Home is in Pensacola, very close to the International Airport, and approximately 20 minutes away from beautiful Pensacola beach, 10 minutes from downtown Pensacola, and 5 minutes from the bayou. Lots of shopping, downtown entertainment, fishing, and water sports activities are nearby.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Space for RV/Motorhome
  • City, Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Nature, Family)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (2)
No rating Wally (dog) & Mila (cat) are great, loveable pets that we enjoyed our time with! Susan & Chris have a lovely comfortable home in a wonderful location in Pensacola. Our sit was for 2 weeks including Christmas and their home was decorated nicely for us to enjoy the holiday. They provided us with a very detailed list covering everything necessary for us to care for their home & pets as well as amazing recommendations of local shopping, restaurants & areas of interest for us to enjoy.
PHYLLIS AND THEE (Dec 2018 - 1 week 6 days)
No rating Bob and I loved our house and pet sit at Susan and Chris's. This was our first long distance house/pet sit and the entire process was really easy; Chris and Susan were friendly and organized. Chris left us with a welcome packet that had any information that we might need while we were there; as well as a thoughtful page on neat attractions and great restaurants around the area. We were delighted to have the opportunity to stay in their beautiful home and take care of their pets. Their dog ... MORE
SARAH SMITH (Dec 2017 - 1 week 5 days)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge