Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 23 Dec 2020 - 29 Dec 2020
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Central - Orange

Jordan

Hello! We are looking for a dog lover to look after our two beautiful boys for a week whilst we are away. We have Banjo an 8 year old Australian Kelpie x German Shepherd and Bear a 5 year old Border Collie x Australian Kelpie. They are both energetic, fun, happy, affectionate dogs with loads of personality.

They will need someone who will be home regularly, able to feed them morning and night, take them for walks or runs each day and play with them in the yard as well. Oh, and give them lots and lots of pats and affection (they can be quite needy!)

Our house is a 3 bedroom townhouse in a beautiful, neat and safe area of Orlando. There are lots of lakes and walking tracks around, so you will always find a new route to walk the dogs and you'll never be bored. There is a supermarket, plenty of restaurants and shops just a very short 1-2 minute drive away or a 10 minute walk. We only have a small courtyard with no grass, so there isn't any garden maintenance to be done. We do have a bunch of indoor plants that would love to be watered.

Bear and Banjo both have some quirks and issues (they are both rescues) so will need someone who has some experience with dogs.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre
Reviews (1)
Banjo & Bear are such smart, sweet boys that are well trained and so much fun! Jordan was very organized with her instructions, so much so that we didn't really need to ask any questions. The house was well equipped for us as we were there for almost 3 weeks. They live in a very walkable community which was great for the daily walks/runs with the boys. Banjo & Bear like to play with their toys and the backyard made a great spot to have play time. We became really attached to the boys and they ... MORE
 
LINDA (Oct 2020 - 2 weeks 5 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Sit local, or anywhere

You can keep it close to home, or you can use house sitting as a way to travel on a shoestring. It's all good, and it starts here.

Feefo badge