Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

wvdrummer2020

25, Delivery Driver

Hello! I'd like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I am a 25-year-old single male. I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I don't use drugs. Because I'm a Type 1 diabetic I live a pretty quiet, healthy lifestyle. I am very reliable and would treat your property with the utmost respect. I'm a patient, mild-mannered guy that rarely gets hassled or overwhelmed. I love animals and would do my very best to
keep your pets happy and healthy while you travel. I have spent time with dogs, cats, birds, and horses. I dig reptiles and fish too! I will follow your instructions to the letter and make sure your household continues to run like you never left. I can send you daily pictures and updates on your pets while you're away too. I have helped out neighbors and friends with housesitting in the past and would be happy to
provide some references. I am a licensed phlebotomist, so I do have some medical background as well.
When I was younger, I did some housesitting jobs with my parents as well. It was a blast and I've been inspired to do some on my own now as an adult. Most people describe me and likeable, dependable, and hard-working. If you think we might be a match, please send me a message. I can interview with you via phone, Zoom, or Skype at your convenience to answer all your questions.

Reviews (1)
This was our first time finding a dog/house sitter and Daniel by far exceeded our expectations. Daniel has the personality to do a great job house and/or pet sitting- he's self sufficient, knowledgable and has a good sense of what to do. Communication was good both before and during the sit. Daniel took it upon himself to clean some of the house before he left (which was so nice upon arriving home). He was so friendly and nice as well. We'd gladly welcome him to stay anytime and would highly ... MORE
 
JULIE ( Pennsylvania, Oct 2020 - 4 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge