Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

Price varies depending on services needed and pets in the home. Open to negotiations.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
  • Yes
  • I grew up on a farm with 4-H cows. Horses. Chickens. And have been around all sorts of farm animals my whole life. My grandparents used to run a 100+ head cattle ranch in West Virginia. And I spent all of fair week at the fair 16 hrs a day since I was born.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Works with all animals; I'm vaccinated

21,

I am willing to work with your dog, cat, or other animals. I would love to help train and have had great success with it. I request a meet and greet/video call before services are provided. Just to make sure you know me and I can learn about you/ your pets. I grew up on a farm and have always enjoyed the outdoors. I would love to take your special k-9 on nature walks. I have been around animals my whole life and have experience with them big and small. My parents still have horses and cattle that I help with regularly as well as being in 4-H growing up. Some of the animals I've worked with are Horses( reg draft mini) ,cattle( beef & dairy) pigs , chickens, dogs (large to small breed), cats, fish, ginipigs, hamsters, turtles and more. If I haven't worked with them I'm willing to learn. I am traveling for the next year+ To see the world and would love to take care of your pets/house while doing it. If you have any questions feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge