House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Work from home/CEO/Writer/Entrepreneur

53, CEO

I am a 5 star rated house sitter on Trusted HouseSitters. Non-smoker, single female.

I'm an empty nester, a business owner for many years, and love to travel. I currently live in Chicago but have lived in Florida for many years, as well as Colorado, California, and Idaho.

I'm clean, tidy, and single. I study all the time. I'm getting my MBA, starting a non-profit for technology education for middle and high school students and a podcast. One of my businesses is in Florida, and I also work in blockchain and business strategy consulting remotely or on-site wherever needed. I'm currently writing a book on how to turn adverse events into positive growth. So, if I'm housesitting your furry family members will get a lot of attention, because I spend a lot of time just studying and being present.

My son is a professional gamer and lives in Austin, TX.

My daughter lives in NYC and is in college studying digital marketing.

I enjoy dancing, balance boards, making music, landscape photography and travel. I want to learn to surf one day!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge