Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

Your house is your temple and I will honor that!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • None
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Very reliable

57, Free Lance Interpreter

Ciao from Graziella!

I am a US and Italian (native) citizen and lived mostly in San Diego, California for over 26 years, where I owned my home and for a shorter period of time in the quaint foot hills town of Los Gatos, in Northern California.

The idea of meeting new people and cultures has always fascinated me since I was a teenager and I deepened this interest when I decided to become an interpreter, among other professions I have worked on in my career. Confidentiality has always been part of my professions.

Taking care of other people and consequently their property and possession, comes natural to me and I, in the first place, been a neat and organized person, would take pride of leaving your home in tip top conditions. No smoking, no parties, no drinking nor drugs...I know, sounds boring? Not too me, I always entertain myself with hobbies or healthy interests.

My experience in housesitting stays in the realm of friends and family, but I hope I will have the opportunity to expand it to strangers that I could call "friends".

Pets are wonderful companions and I discovered that, when I housesat for friends, shortly, but I can not consider myself an expert in furry buddies and I would prefer a dwelling where the garden or the outdoor will be my pleasurable chore.

The world is small, when we all get together and share life's experiences. I would love to hear yours.

A presto!

Graziella

P.S.: Completed COVID vaccine since April 2021 in San Diego, California

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge