Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Very Adaptable Carer

45, Advocate

Recent empty nester and future career changer after 17 years in civil service. I grew up on a 50+ acre farm and have always had a love for animals. My only child is now serving our country, and while growing up and raising her I have cared for cats, dogs, horses, turtles, fish, and birds, large and small. (For a time, my family had ostriches and emus and favorite pets were great danes) Some our own, some rescued, and some fostered until rehomed.

I am a very private person, very reliable, and trustworthy, who is new to housesitting, but experienced in maintaining a home, caring for gardens, and caring for animals. I'm very resourceful and handy with minor repairs.

Reviews (1)
Laticia was wonderful! She was so easy to work with and took great care of our dogs and house! She was so sweet to sign for packages, gather the mail and kept the place super tidy. She sent wonderful photos of our Dobies while we were away which gave great peace of mind. We will gladly (and likely) have her back soon!
 
SARA ( Florida, Nov 2020 - 1 week 1 day)
 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge