Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

Ideally, I would like paid assignments, but will negotiate for free assignments based on the terms.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Unique and Caring Housesitter

35, Artist

Hi I'm Jenna and I am a unique and responsible home caretaker. I am into healthy food, wellness and optimal lifestyle.

It really inspires me to live in different dwellings and I get to learn about myself in different environments. I like exploring the lands and how I relate to the environment and seeing what magic comes from it. In fact I created a word for it! A Dwellineer. I am into healthy food, wellness and optimal lifestyle. I'm an artist, dancer and traveler.

I'm looking for some stability in my travels so I prefer at 1month+ assignments but will negotiate based on the assignment. I'm learning and creating along the way.

I don't see myself as an artist, a thinker, an inventor or a student. I'm both all of them and none of them.

I am a human being.

I think you might like to work with me because I'm a highly sensitive person. Being sensitive, I have a nuanced nervous system and senses. I am very detail oriented and I can spot and sense things others may not see. I am a multi-talented individual, a caring, studious worker and I have an eye for energetic design.

I've stayed in dozens of beautiful properties on airbnb and have excellent reviews. I also I have a bachelors degree in design, experience in traveling, healthy food and lifestyle, movement and dance.

During the last couple of years I have traveled and taken care of many properties in Europe.

I look forward to chatting more. If interested, contact me and we can discuss the details.

Thank you,


Jenna

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge