Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

I would appreciate a small stipend to cover travel costs, but I am absolutely open to negotiating or sitting for free!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Trusted home carer and animal adorer

29, Customer service advisor, Warby Parker

Hi there!

My name is Emily. I live in Nashville, TN where my husband and I own a home, a dog, a cat, and a snake. I love to see new places, meet new people, and care for sweet animals. I have experience training and caring for many types of animals including dogs, cats, snakes, tortoises, lizards, fish, rodents, horses, and chickens. I also have ample experience nannying, babysitting, and house cleaning.

I work remotely as a Customer Experience Advisor for Warby Parker. I am also a freelance copy editor and a singer/songwriter. I am very clean, flexible, friendly, and responsible.

If you'd like to know more about me, please reach out! I'd love to talk to you.

Be well,

Emily

Reviews (1)
Emily has been a wonderful sitter for our cat, the house was clean and communication was super easy. I will highly recommend her, thank you Emily!
 
JULIE ( Illinois, Jul 2021 - 2 weeks 2 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge