House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2022: 13Nov-27Nov

Time travelers!

40, Self-employed

44, Self-employed

We are a couple that has been on the road, primarily living in our van, since December 2020. We love animals but don't have any ourselves since we're mostly on the road, don't feel like we have enough room in the van, and they're not always welcome where we go. We are open to having our own one day and hope to once we are done with vanlife.

We are clean and tidy vegan, minimalist, outdoor enthusiasts who understand that you are trusting us with your beloved animal(s) and your home and take that responsibility very seriously. We both have experience with a variety of animals, having had dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits, birds and fish between the two of us. We also understand the importance of taking care of where you live as we have experience in property management and maintenance for rental housing.

We are excited to meet you and thank you for looking at our profile and for your consideration! Check us out on Instagram to learn more about who we are.

Laura @dreadedblkpearl
Oscar @puriuminternational

Reviews (1)
Laura and Oscar: AWESOME. Easy to work with, and they loved, loved, loved our pets and our home! We are mildly apprehensive at first because they don't have many reviews on this site. But we got such a wonderful sense of their integrity, character, responsibility, maturity and commitment, that choosing them was a fabulous, GREAT decision. Our elderly cat needs meds; they were great with all of that. Our young, energetic dog needs love and activity, & they were outstanding with her! We ... MORE
 
SYDNEY ( California, Mar 2022 - 10 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge