Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Oregon: Portland, Washington: Columbia River Plateau

They Will Feel Loved

Resident Monitor

Hello everyone! My name is Michele. I have been taking care of homes and caring for pets for the last 5 years; and my past clients have always given me great recommendations. I am mature, very responsible, with high moral integrity, and will treat your home and fur babies as I would my own. I have house/pet sat locally; as well as while I've travelled around the country. Also have experience with pets who have special needs (i.e. daily medication.) I currently reside in Spokane, Washington, but I'm looking at relocating to the Portland/Vancouver area June (2021). I may spend some time in Atlanta in the fall/winter (2021). Zoey is my West-Poo who oftentimes accompanies me on my house sits. She gets along extremely well with other animals. If it's not a good fit for her to come along, just let me know and I can make other arrangements for her. I would love to connect with you as I ensure that your home and pets will be safe while you're away. And your fur babies will always feel loved.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge