House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

Hey there - key note! I would love to bring Penelope.. however, if you don't accept pets, then I will leave her with family ..

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Minimal farm experience - willing and physically able.. We also have close friends that own a working cow farm..

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

The nest is now empty!!

48, Artist - Instagram @artcieheart

49, Computer Programmer

Hello there!

Brand new empty nesting couple seeking our next adventure!

Brian and I (pleased to meet you) have been married over 28 years and together even longer than that!! We met at Kentucky Fried Chicken - both of us were biscuit bakers - lol - we enjoy telling this story to our close friends. Our hobbies consist of working on our home, enjoying family and traveling. Pets are also a big part of our life - we have a cat (Koshka)- that stays at home and a Frenchie (Penelope) that travels with us - only when allowed or invited. And btw- I am a professional pet sitter-will give credentials when asked!

In short, we are clean and take pride in our home.. we will respect and love your home and your pets as if they were our own. Normally on meeting you for the first time - I encourage 'face time' - good for getting to know one another!

We hope that you include us in your vacation plans and/or future travels.. Happy & Safe Travels to you & your family~


PSsst With hubbys job we require hard line internet connection...... sigh, it has to be a relatively solid and fast internet as well...

Sincerely,
The Irvan Family

Reviews (1)
Tracie and Brian were great. Hobbes got what he needed, to be loved and cuddled while we were gone. The house looked as good, or better, than when we left. One plant missed watering, but easy to replace. I would have like more frequent, ie daily pictures, as we were out of the country and liked knowing all was well with our boy. We would be happy to have them stay again any time.
 
PAUL AND DEBORAH ( California, Jun 2022 - 2 weeks)
The communication must've been a miscommunication.. which makes me sad-you couldn't open up the photos and my phone was having memory issues.. so I left it.. I thought there was plenty of communication-but I will definitely keep that in mind.. And sorry about that one plant, can't believe I missed ... MORE
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge