Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations

LOCAL   San Francisco California

The Loving Couple

36, Teacher

35, Operations manager

Hello!

I am Micaela from Finland, my husband Evan is from South Africa and we live and work in Asia. My husband and I are dreaming of starting a family. We are having fertility treatment in San Francisco and are hoping to find a 'home away from home' with lovely animals to cuddle and spend time with during our extended stay in the USA. We will be arriving in the US in August and stay there for 2-3 months.

We love animals and believe ourselves to be kind and responsible people who will take great care of your pets as well as your home as if they were our own.

We have been to California many times before. Previously we have mainly stayed in Airbnb's. This time, we will be staying at home most of the day as we will be undergoing fertility treatment as well as working remotely from home. We would love to have some furry friends to shower with love whilst we do this. We both enjoy nature and outdoors and would be happy to have a dog to join us on long walks too.

We are fully vaccinated and have our own car.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge