Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)

If able to use car and or bike that would be great. Accept tips if you think I did a good job.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alabama, Arizona, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia

Suzi Q

57, Caregiver

Very easy going and trustworthy. I love animals, yoga and traveling. Have had the opportunity to travel at a young age so am used to the normal cancelations and funny mishaps. Tidy and very respectful of personal space. Early childhood education background. Grew up in Minnesota but prefer the warmer weather. I like to garden and do not mind yard work. Love walking through neighborhoods!!

Reviews (3)
Suzie was a very attentive caregiver for both house and 2 cats and 1 dog. Definitely would be invited again.
 
PASQUALE ( Utah, Mar 2022 - 11 days)
These folks are very nice!! Nice neighborhood to walk the dog. Their animal babies were no problem at all and so sweet. You can watch the Stars at night from the backyard, which I absolutely loved. Minutes from town and very close to Salt Lake City. Swimming / walking pool at local aquatic center a ... MORE
No rating Suzi is one of the nicest people and most helpful sitters we have ever had. We spent a little more time with her than with most of our sitters, so we got to know her a little bit better. We picked her up at the airport, expecting to be leaving, our selves, the next day. We had two flight delays, so spent extra time with Suzi. When we returned from our first trip, it took a day or two longer than had been planned, to "change gears" for the second phase. Suzi was very patient with us and we ... MORE
LESLIE ( Tennessee, Jan 2020)
No rating Susana house and dog sat for me for 3weeks.she did a great job and my dogs were super happy her services.she is welcome back anytime!
CHRISTEL ( New Mexico, Jan 2019 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge