Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


I am mostly looking for free accomodations long term, but depending on level and amount of pets, would appreciate a small fee in exchange for their care.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana: Greater New Orleans, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

SO Cal Animal Lover

44, Self Employed

I'm Kelley and I have been a lifelong lover of animals, dogs and cats primarily but I can do fish as well! I am currently based in Southern California, but looking to expand my reach domestically and globally.

I will happily care for your pets and home as if they were my own and make them feel as if you never left!

I can provide excellent references for myself! I can virtually work from anywhere and look forward to serving you and your pets.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge