Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

Am willing to discuss depending on situation

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Federated States of Micronesia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Oklahoma, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2021: 4Jun-12Jun

Responsible, love animals, flexible!

39, Attorney

Hi!

Due to Covid, I'm now working remote full-time so I thought this would be a great opportunity to explore a little more of the United States (maybe even somewhere warmer than Wisconsin :-) ), get to spend some time with animals, since I love them but don't currently have any, and get a change of scenery.

I have been fostering kittens this past year and I'm often a dog-sitter for friends as then know I love animals, so I do have some experience and 'm willing to learn! I'm currently on a month long sit with an 8 month old puppy. I will be working remotely, so I will have plenty of time to take care of your home and your pets, who I will treat like my own. I'll be able to give lots of care to your home and pets and I like to exercise daily so no issues giving walks or playing. I'm also fond of gardening so always up for getting a little dirt under my fingernails!

I have my own car and am pretty flexible on timing since I'm working remote. I'd like to house sit for ideally a week or more to make any travel time worth it and cleaning. I am looking for someplace safe Covid-wise as I am immuno compromised, but this also means that I will be keeping your place clean! :-) I'm a non-smoker and won't be having any parties or anything like that since I'm very cautious and careful regarding covid.

I'm very responsible and respectful, which I hope comes across in my profession and if we get to chat. I will also communicate as much as you would like as I know how tough it can be to leave your loved ones.

I'm hoping to find some location and people that would be a good fit for me so we can help each other out! I'm also always available for video or phone chat to make sure we're both comfortable.

Thanks,
Nadia

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge