Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Reliable and Experienced House and Pet Sitter

52, Reliable and Experienced House & Pet Sitter

I am a 52 year old experienced and reliable house and pet sitter. I only work a couple of hours a day from home, and don't go out more than another couple of hours a day, besides dog walks and exercises. So, your pet(s) will get plenty of love and attention from me. And I will have enough time to take care of your home and plants. You will find your house as clean as you left it.

Right now (as of June 2021), I am looking for house and pet sitting gigs in summer as close as possible to the Pacific Ocean. Anywhere from British Columbia to Baja California.

I am also looking for a very long term (two to four years) house sitting gig in Southern France. Somewhere with mild winters. Rural areas are great, as long as there is decent internet access available from the house. The two to four years can be continuous stay, or it can be a place where you spend a few months a year. Enabling me to come back to the US during those few months to take care of business.

There is a clean police clearance in my profile, the much more extensive background check conducted by the California Department of Justice, as well as the mother lode of all background checks, the one conducted nationwide by the FBI. There are also three positive references from satisfied home and pet owners. All of the three references are from the last two years. I have even more positive references from house and pet sitters on my computer that I can email to you. But they are older than two years.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge