Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Puttin' on the sitz

27, Database Administrator

Hi! My name is Austin, and I'd love to help take care of your house! I'm currently a full-time student at Nashville Software School and am looking to house sit either in Nashville to see a new set of quarantine walls, or anywhere in and around the US so as to accommodate travel and see new places while I take classes remotely! I would need to be generally available weekdays during the daytime to work on my online classes, but any kind of regular house maintenance, pet care, or plant-watching is totally doable around the clock.

I have experience with owning and fostering dogs and cats, as well as a small amount of exposure to exotic birds in a volunteer capacity at a bird sanctuary, plus some apiary knowledge. I'm less familiar with farm animals but am more than willing to learn.

I've been getting COVID-19 tests on a regular basis and would be happy to provide proof of clean results if requested!

Feel free to get in touch and we can continue the conversation!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge