House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
  • Yes
  • I have volunteered for a farm and helped with caring for the gardens, and feeding the chickens, goats and horses.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2023: 7Jan-14Jan | 1Feb-1Mar 2022: 27Dec-6Jan2023 | 2023: 15Jan-31Jan

PJ

53, Self Employed Artist/E-Commerce Owner

Hi there!

My name is Pam and I'm a traveling artist. I sell my handmade jewelry at many festivals and also have an online store. I have a 23 year old son and I'm at a point in my life where I'm able to travel, and I'm loving it!

There are very few moments in my life when I haven't had a pet. I grew up with a collie named Lad....the most patient, sweetest, companion who was always by my side. I alternated then between cats and dogs, owning 5 cats and 2 dogs until recently. I'm currently traveling too often to have a pet, but this frees me up to care for pets like yours!

I also owned a home for 20 years. I've remodeled both of my homes and am very confident and comfortable in basic house maintenance and care. I have also had gardens and landscaped flower beds, so I'm knowledgable and have gardening experience as well as lawn care and snow removal.

I'm looking forward to lovingly caring for your fur babies and/or home while you're away, so you can relax knowing they are in good hands.

I have cared for friends, family and neighbors' pets, and am happy to provide references if requested.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge