House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Pets and stuff

68, Retired

I am a single retired woman living in rural South Dakota. I grew up with the principals of hard work, respect for others and a love of animals and nature. I require very little care myself but have a great desire to help others. I am very neat and love the outdoors but occasionally like to venture into the urban jungle. Dogs and cats are my favorites but growing up on a farm I was surrounded by the usual assortment of animals. I would respect your property and love your pets as my own. I am fully vaccinated and hope that you would be as well.

Reviews (1)
No rating We loved having Laura here to housesit!!! She took wonderful care of our cat Shilo so much so that Shilo was sad to see her go!!!! She also kept our house in great condition making sure when we got home all we had to do was catch up on sleep. She also helped out watering our many plants and even picked some cucumbers and had them waiting for us in our fridge. We would highly recommend Laura for any future housesitting jobs.
LAURIE ( South Dakota, Aug 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge