Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


LIMITED CONTACT:
This member has indicated they may be unable to respond to all messages promptly.

 

I am open to paid house sitting and free house sitting in exchange for rent-free accommodation

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Maine, Marshall Islands, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia: Central, Eastern Shore, Northern, Shenandoah Valley, Tidewater, Washington, Wyoming

Passionate animal lover, remote professional

24, Digital Nomad for climate tech software startup- Remote

Hello!

My name is Jordan. I am a young professional recently starting my career as a digital nomad and looking forward to traveling & staying throughout different parts of the United States.

I grew up in Virginia and graduated from Virginia Tech in 2018. Upon graduation, I lived abroad in New Zealand for 8 months where I worked & traveled around the country in a campervan. Recently returning to the United States due to COVID- I have found a remote job within the climate tech space for a software company. This has opened the opportunity for me to become a digital nomad in which I would love to travel throughout the U.S. and house sit along the way!

I have experience with all types of furry friends. For 5 years during my high school and college years, I worked at an Equestrian Center in Middleburg, VA taking care of 15+ horses and guiding trail rides. Also during my college years, I worked at the Virginia Tech Large Animal Veterinary Hospital as a husbandry technician. I know how important it is to leave your four-legged family members in good hands, I'll ensure they feel like they are on vacation too :)

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge