House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

My services are free so long as there are no pets which require tending to apart from the early morning or late evening, basically anything that draws me during the day between 8:00/9;00am to 5/6pm would be a simple charge like $50/day ( negotiable ). I can also work on handyman / home improvement projects for a certain amount per hour if I am available.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I grew up in a rural county on the edge of a small city ( the capital of WA state ) in the 90's. We lived on a lake and did many "country endeavors" including visiting farm animals, keeping dogs and sometimes cats, riding bikes and, of course, taking in all the slowness of life in the unincorporated county.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Mr. Wonderful

38, Real Estate handyman

Dear Homeowners,

My name is Emmanuel and I come from a long academic background as well as investing in and doing all facets of real estate. I am adept at online marketing, smaller home improvement projects, renting properties, creating ads, performing administrative duties and taking care of some pretty nice homes. In addition, I have had the good fortune of owning some pretty nice houses growing up and will treat your home with respect ( as if its my own ).

I am a person of upstanding integrity, communicative honesty and a sincere set of values that I do my best to uphold. I learn quickly, do not smoke and rarely drink. Lastly, I do not use marijuana or any type of vaping product. I believe in respecting others' belongings as well as the rules for their house. I do not engage in, what I veiw as, the degenerate behavior of stealing or disrespecting other's property. I will happily take care of pets ( and am willing to learn how to take care of pets that are new to me ). I have owned a variety of dog breeds growing up ( as well as some cats ) and enjoy their company.

Thanks for looking! I look forward to whatever services/tasks you have in mind.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge