House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)

I am open and willing to negotiate my rates as I'm still new to housesitting specifically.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I worked on a produce farm for 7 months.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Mama and son care team



Hi! I love travelling but unfortunately covid put that love on hold. Now that things are opening back up I want to start exploring again, but with my son. We're very caring individuals. I'm conscious and aware of the spaces we occupy and treat them with love, respect, and I pay attention to fine details. I've nannied before (one family had dogs). I've taken care of my son alone since he was born (he's basically like a puppy ). I also grew up with numerous family cats (my mom always loved cats). If you have any questions feel free to let me know!

Reviews (1)
Alex and her son sat for us over the holidays and everything went very very well. She is reliable and communicates well. I came home to a clean house with happy dogs! Alex is personable and a great mom. I wouldn't hesitate to have her back to watch my house and pets again in the future.
WENDY ( California, Dec 2022 - 5 days)
Thank you Wendy ♥️
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge