House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Gold (24mths)

Rates are negotiable

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • American Samoa, California: Northern California, San Francisco Bay Area, Colorado, Delaware, Florida: Northeast, Northwest, Southeast, Southwest, Hawaii, Maine: Downeast Acadia, Mid-coast, Southcoast, Sunrise Coast, Marshall Islands, Maryland: Lower Eastern, Southern, Upper Eastern, Massachusetts: Berkshires, Cape Cod, Eastern, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket Island, Montana: Yellowstone Country, New Jersey: Delaware River, Greater Atlantic City, Shore, Southern Shore, New Mexico, North Carolina: Coast, North Dakota: Central, Eastern, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Pennsylvania: Southeast, Puerto Rico: East, South, South Carolina: Historic Charleston, Low Country & Resort Islands, Myrtle Beach & The Grand Strand, Tennessee: Middle, Virgin Islands, Virginia: Eastern Shore, Wyoming

Luv all animals

69, retired

Hello. I am retired. I volunteer for Make a Wish New Jersey as a wish granter
I like to travel.
I love animals and they love me
I have references and have house sat before
I have police clearance due to my work with Make a Wish

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge