House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 

I am grateful for a free place to stay while looking after your home and I also welcome payment for taking good care of your home and fur babies.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • I have one season of experience working as a farm hand with an acre of organic vegetables as well as a 150 flock of goats and sheep. I also have a few seasons of helping folks garden and animal care on their homestead.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 6Apr-8Apr

Lover of flora and fawna

36, Artist

Hi! I've been travelling for the past couple of years, helping folks build their gardens, build homes and take care of homestead animals. I've also worked as a dog walker and sitter on Rover.com. Now I'm looking forward to giving your fur baby lots of love, walks and attention while you are away enjoying your travels! I have had a pet for most of my life, but not now so I'm extra looking forward to borrowing yours :) I'm also an artist so having some time at your place as a retreat to get some art done is a wonderful situation for us both. I have hobbies that I enjoy, one being plant identification. I would love to go exploring and give you a list of wild edible and medicinal plants on your property or area, if that interests you. Hope to meet you and your fur baby soon!

Reviews (1)
Anna is a reliable young woman who anyone would be able to trust for the care of their home and their pets (we have 2 older dogs). She is sweet and easy to talk to. He highly recommend her.
 
GAIL ( New Mexico, Feb 2024 - 1 week 3 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge