Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska: South Central, Southeast, Arizona: Phoenix & Central, Tuscon & Southern, California: Southern California, Delaware: New Castle, District of Columbia, Florida: Central West, Southeast, Georgia: Atlanta Metro, Georigia Coast, Hawaii: Honolulu, Illinois: Northern, Indiana: Central, Kentucky: River Region, Louisiana: Greater New Orleans, Maine: Southcoast, Maryland: Central, Massachusetts: Eastern, Minnesota: Metropolitan, Montana: Yellowstone Country, Nevada: Las Vegas, New Hampshire: Sea Coast, New Jersey: Greater Atlantic City, New York: New York City/Long Island, Ohio: Central, Northeast, Northwest, Southwest, Oregon: Portland, Pennsylvania: Central, Northwest, Pittsburgh, Southeast, Rhode Island: North, South Carolina: Historic Charleston, Low Country & Resort Islands, Myrtle Beach & The Grand Strand, Santee Cooper, Texas: Gulf Coast, Vermont: Southern, Virginia: Central, Northern, Washington: The Coast, The Islands, Wyoming: Central, Southeast

LMario

44, Brand Ambassador

Responsible and honest, I'm here to be a benevolent presence in your home.
I've been to 40 U.S. states and 5 countries, so far... I studied traveling personally as a pre-teen, and have a deep passion for it.
I have a great appreciation for animals as well. Cats and dogs love me.. I have a diploma of Animal Sciences, and I've helped a friend, on their Alpaca farm in the past. I do dog walks, and have done many pet sits as well.

Reviews (1)
Marcus recently sat for us and it was a super experience. He sent regular pics of the cats and was such a joy to meet and talk with before we left home. He left everything clean and made our re-entry that much smoother. Plus, I know the cats were well taken care of since they were totally calm and tranquil when we got home. Thank you, Marcus!
 
ALYSA ( Georgia, Jun 2021 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge