Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Federated States of Micronesia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2022: 18Jun-2Sep | 20Dec-27Dec | 2023: 28Mar-10Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Let me give you peace of mind

47,

Hi I'm a reliable, honest, and responsible pet lover looking for a change of scenery. I was born and raised in Albuquerque, NM and lived in San Antonio, TX for 20yrs. I am now back in my hometown, ABQ, with my family. I was a certified Optician for 15 years until I was diagnosed with lupus and had to stop working. Now, 10 years later, I am healthier and would like to travel. Because I'm not as active as I'd like, I would spend most of the time if not all, at your home. I don't venture out often, usually if necessary or for exercise.

I have 2 cats, Cleo and Aries, and I often care for my mom's Yorkie, Bella (they stay home). I love to read, swim, do yoga, and take long walks. I love to visit, walk, and stare at the ocean and lakes. I also love to run and jump in the snow but prefer to watch it from a window in a warm house. Mostly I love animals and nature and I'd love to care for yours!

My 20yr old son recently flew the nest and my life is very quiet. I care for my fur babies, take walks with the dog, but spend most time indoors. I'd love to travel but haven't been able to. I would love a change of scenery so I figure if I'm going to be looking out the window and walking the neighborhood, I'd love it to be yours!

I am vaccinated and boosted. I don't drink or smoke. I am responsible, neat and clean, honest, loving, and friendly. I am new to this site but I have had pets all my life, I have been a pet and house sitter, and I can provide personal references upon request. Because I don't work, my availability is completely open and I am open to repeat sits when needed. I prefer longer sits because they are easier for me. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have and/ or video chat to meet. Thank you for taking time to read my profile!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge