House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
  • 2022: 4Nov-28Nov | 1Dec-3Jan2023

Leslie Dee

59, Retired

Hello There.

My name is Dee Dee. I am a single retired professional.
I am a mother of 3 amazing sons who now have families of their own and they are scattered across the United States.
I relocated a couple of years ago out of my house into a condo and in the last year have only stayed there 60 days because I travel so much.
I enjoy seeing the world and meeting new people. I just realized that sounded like a dating website. But I guess in some ways it is. Aside from our families and pets our biggest investment is our homes and I know if you are like me you take pride in it and want to protect it. You are looking for someone to take care of your investment while you are away.
I hope that we match up and we can be mutually beneficial to one another.
Some tiny details about myself:
I am somewhat of a handy woman, I have built home additions and many home construction projects and have lived the farm life as well. I take pride in caring for others and would treat your home as if it were mine.
I am capable of handling any emergencies that should arise. I'm very organized and understand the stress of leaving home and would like to make the process easier for you.
I hope that we have the opportunity to have a conversation to see if we are well suited for one another .
I do hope you have a wonderful day.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge