Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

I'm a young retiree in Southern Arizona who'd love to care for your pet(s) and home while you're away.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Kind and Loving, Willing to Travel

59, Retired Massage Therapist

Hi, my name is Margaret. I'm 59 and a retired massage therapist. I own my own home in Southern Arizona. I am housesitting to experience new locations and offer a caring heart and hands to your home/pet(s). I'm experienced, love walks, hikes, good food, travel in general. I'll update you according to your needs. My AirBnB Reviews state I am very respectful of property and neighborhood, clean, easy to communicate with, gentle, responsible, and a cheery presence. That about sums me up. :) If I can help ease your mind and meet your needs while you're away, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm available for shorter stays but prefer the longer ones since I'll likely be driving a ways to arrive at your home.

Reviews (1)
Margaret went above and beyond and offered peace that all was taken care of while i traveled. My house required puppy care, dog care, garden watering and chicken care and she took care of it all. Margaret instantly made me feel at ease leaving my puppy. I have already recommended Margaret to family so that says how much i trust her .
 
AUDREY (Bigfork Montana, Jul 2021 - 1 week 4 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge