Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)

Services may be free or paid - depending on your area and other factors, ie. location and types of services you request. Will stay for free in exchange for rent/housing.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Keep a blue eye out for you!

59, Marketing and Project Manager

****Allergic to Cats******
Newbie house sitter available for house and dog sitting. I will travel your direction. Almost retired bilingual business professional. Previous homeowner, pool owner, pet owner, gardener, and lawn mower owner- so tons of experience based on your needs. Raised 3 successful adult children. Cared for both elderly parents until my father passed and my mother progressed into late stage Alzheimer's. I find myself looking for something familiar but different - caring for a home, pets, yard - you name it. Healthy and vibrant, I truly enjoy travel and meeting new people/faces and learning about new places/cultures. Recently sold my home and retiring in June 2022. Fully COVID vaccinated.

Note: I do teach English as a second language online - will require a few hours of internet every few days.

Let's talk - I'm flexible!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge