House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)

Dog and Cat Friendly; Plant Care; Moderate Home Maintenance Tasks

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations

LOCAL   La Jolla California

Katie Cline

I am a single female that will travel with my service dog, Teddi (a five year old Goldendoodle). I have three children that are all grown up and I am taking the summer to explore a little outside my hometown, Tucson, Arizona. I am currently in online graduate school to get my master's degree in counseling. So a typical day for me at your home would be to take any dogs for a walk, water plants/complete any home maintenance tasks, complete daily homework and classes online while cuddling with any pets that wanted it.

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge