Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Colorado

Kathryn O

74, Volunteer

I am a former Peace Corps volunteer living in Colorado. I have done house sitting and pet care off and on for several years.
I love to be out in nature hiking and biking. I am active and healthy and love dogs and cats. Presently I live with a sister who has a black cat and small dog.
I am a early riser every morning and close to home evenings to take care of your pets. I like a tidy and clean home and will keep yours that way.
Looking forward to caring for your pet family and house.

I have uploaded a reference and a background check notification. The reference is from a home owner in California and the background notice was from a volunteer organization that I belong to in the Denver area.

Reviews (1)
No rating We are so appreciative of Kathryn and her care of Darby and our home while we were away. She was so easy to communicate with, provided regular updates, and our house was in such a beautiful state when we arrived home. We couldn't have asked for a better individual to assist us!
ALICIA ( Colorado, Jul 2019)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge