House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free



I'll reduce or waive my rate on a case by case basis. For sits that are one week or more, I'd be happy to negotiate my rate. I aim to reach a rate that works mutually for the house owner and me.

House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia

Joseph K

29, Consulting


My name's Joseph, I work in consulting in the Boston area. I have a soft spot for pets, I got a lovely German-shepherd myself, his name is Cobie. Beside Cobie, I live with two roommates and they each have a cat (Mayla and Kayato) that I'm used to taking care of when my roommates are not present.

I've about 3 years of experience pet sitting. I took a bit of a break for few months, now I'm back! Please find in the pictures section, reviews from pet owners that I pet sat for in the past. I also included reviews from pet sits I've done on another platform.

I'm really looking forward to shower your pet/s with a lot of love and attention!! Please let me know if you got any questions!

Parts of the country that I travel to regularly:
Washington DC area - Baltimore MD - New York City area - SF Bay area CA.

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge