House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Jill & Jeremy

42, self-employed

40, self-employed

Hello from the Whaley family! We (Jill and Jeremy) have been married for over 13 years and have 4 wonderful kiddos. We love meeting new people, helping others, and making lifelong friends along the way. Since we are both self-employed and homeschool our kids, we have a lot of flexibility and only need internet access to be able to meet our daily responsibilities with work and school.
Since we are all comfortable taking care of all types of pets...reptiles, birds, cats, dogs, and more...we are wanting to help other familys while they travel. We want to give each family we work with peace of mind while they are away that their house and pets are being showered with attention and everything is being taken care of with the utmost respect. Our 4 children LOVE animals and can't get enough time with our friends and family's pets. We are taking the year to travel and really want to make the most of it by providing a service to others.
Our kids spend time together exploring outdoors, playing with animals, and going on adventures across the U.S. We love spending time at the beach, the mountains, and everywhere in between.
In our free time we love building Lego sets, having family movie nights, enjoy all things Star Wars, playing board/card games...basically any kind of quality time together. Outside of the house we visit local parks, Kings Island amusement park, the local Cincinnati Zoo, sporting events, trying new food with food trucks being one of our favorites!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge