Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
Silver (12mths)

Pay is welcome but not expected!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Federated States of Micronesia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Jared Winslow

30, Online English Teacher, Artist

Hello, I'm Jared! I'm originally from the Hudson Valley in upstate New York and have spent the last year (2020-2021) living in Portland Oregon. I love to travel, make landscape paintings, do yoga (or try), and spend time in both the big city and in nature. I recently started teaching English online to students in China as a way to work remotely and support myself from any location. I love animals, especially sweet and friendly dogs, but do well with relaxed and easy going cats as well. I grew up with a dog and two cats and know how precious our little furry friends are. I hope to find some house sits to do over the next year and become acquainted with some new places. Please feel free to send a message if you are looking for a sitter.
Thanks!

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge