House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)

On leave educator

House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • California, District of Columbia

Janni

50 , Educator

I'm an empty nester with free time! Looking for a trade. I take care of your place and pets, and get to see a different region. I'm mostly vegetarian and a non smoker. I'm 4x vaxxed.

Looking for sits Jan 10-22. Feb 2nd onward.


Reviews (2)
Janni is one of the best, She is a responsible, resourceful, reliable, friendly, happy, and all around good person. She just happened to be here during the only week of snow, ice, and sub-freezing temperatures we've had this year. Between canceled buses, trains, and flights she managed to stay on top of it. She even spread cat litter on the sidewalk, driveway and porch to help with our arrival back home to a solid sheet of ice everywhere. I can't rave about her enough. Bravo Janni !!
 
BARBARA ( Oregon, Jan 2024 - 1 week 1 night - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Janni was a joy. No worries about anything while I was gone. She communicated well, sent pictures, and left my house as clean as it was when I left. She is also very outgoing and friendly. Wonderful experience!! Highly recommended.
 
BARBARA ( Oregon, Sep 2023 - 4 weeks - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge