Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 

I am negotiable with my rates. I've been getting from $20-$30/day. Having been a bartender for most of my life, I like working for tips so it's up to you. How did I do or what can you afford? We can work it out!

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Georgia: Historic High Country (Cherokee, Fannin), Louisiana: Greater New Orleans, River Parishes (East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge), Mississippi: Coastal, North Carolina: Mountains, Tennessee: West, Texas: Gulf Coast (Galveston, Harris, Victoria, Wharton)

I ❤ Your Babies

65, Retired bartender

I have been pet sitting for over 3 years. Mostly, it was with the same person that traveled frequently and there was only about 2 or 3 times that I was not available. So last minute trips aren't usually a problem. The others were people that I know from around town. I have references available and can supply you with a background check if you need one.
I'm very responsible, LOVE animals and will leave your place as I found it, i.e, clean sheets on the bed and clean bathroom and kitchen. I bring all my own supplies and will only ask that I be able to use the kitchen to cook for myself.
The only thing I really need is that I be paid in cash, if possible.
I would LOVE to help you out!
Thanks!
P.S. Mostly, I sit locally in the Greater New Orleans area but I like to drive and am eventually looking for a place to live in the mountains in the tri-state area of TN,GA,NC so if you're around there, I'd love to check it out. If you're not too far away, I'll check out just about anywhere so let's talk!

 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge