House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 12Oct-17Oct | 27Nov-31Jan2024 | 26Dec-5Jan2024 | 27Dec-29Mar2024 | 2024: 3Feb-18Feb

Healthy Home-sitter

Cats, chickens, dogs, horses, goats, plants, etc. I am located in Dallas, Tx and new to this website. I have house sitting experience for family members with and without animal care. I have a lot of experience with the listed animals above. It is very important to me to care for your property with respect. I am grateful to be in your home and provide love to your pets while you travel. I do my best to relieve any stress you may have by updating the family with pictures and consistent communication.
I do no smoke. I do not drink alcohol. I am very clean, organized, and tidy.
Technically I am a homemaker, however, I am a licensed healthcare professional taking time to travel while completing my masters degree. I will be traveling with my daughter, too. My husband works long periods of time throughout the year in the oil field. I love the outdoors; swimming, walking, and yoga are activities I enjoy regularly. Health and wellness is my passion. I love eating healthy, giving others healthy & encouraging statements, expanding my knowledge, and more.
I am looking forward to this experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read this.

Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge