House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Hawaii: Hawaii, Kauai

Happy to care for your home & animals!

Business Operations - Project Manager

Hello! I'm Deanna. I'm passionate about cultural exchange and managed study abroad programs for a long time before shifting into Project Management. I've also lived abroad for 3 + years, two years in Spain and one year in Brazil (plus extended sojourning in Chile and Guatemala).​ I grew up outside of Yosemite National Park which was a great foundation for a love for being outdoors. I enjoy yoga, learning, and exploring!

I've been short term renting, house sitting and pet sitting for the last couple years as my remote work has allowed me to be flexible. I have not determined where I want to put down roots yet, so am still moving around and exploring. I also enjoy pets, but am not in a phase of life to have my own!

I've cared for many dogs and cats, as well as rodents and a bearded dragon.

My initial experience was caring for my childhood dog, cats, hamster, and rats. In recent years, I've cared for dogs and cats of friends and acquaintances, as well as guinea pigs and a bearded dragon.

 
House Security

Safe house!

A sitter in your house is the best form of security for your home while you're away. It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge