Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 1Aug-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Family of three

28, Registered Nurse

31, Asset Performance Analyst

We are a family of three who would love the opportunity to look after your home and pets. My husband and I gained experience housesitting a few years ago in New Zealand, we are now looking forward to doing it again but this time with our soon to be one year old son! We currently live in Indiana, where I am from, but my husband is originally from Scotland.

We don't have pets of our own at the moment, but would love to spend time taking care of your pets and your home. Our son has had the joy of being around a lot of different cats and dogs through spending time with our family and friends pets.

Being outdoorsy people, we enjoy walking, and are happy to take care of active pets who require lots of exercise.

We are conscientious and respectful, and will keep your home in a safe, clean and tidy manner. We are also flexible and happy to work with any specific requirements you have for your property and your pets.

We'd love to hear from you, please get in touch!

Many thanks,
Innes, Jamie & Fergus

Reviews (4)
Great sitters, Great couple, would highly recommend Jamie & Innes, our two dogs were look after by them, and it was just perfect, Thanks again, an good luck with the rest of your travels.
 
PAULA (Wakefield South Island, Apr 2019 - 1 week 3 days) From Kiwi House Sitters
Jamie and Innes were the best house sitters, they really loved the animals and gave them so much time and attention. Wesley, our dog really misses them. They where very good at watering the garden and the house was cleaner when we arrived home than when we left. They cleared the mail and took the wheel bin nearly 200 metres down the drive on rubbish day. Communication was great too. They were so cheerful, a lovely couple, willing to keep to our way of doing things so the animals had their ... MORE
 
MICHELLE (Hamurana, Rotorua , Feb 2019) From Kiwi House Sitters
It was a pleasure to have Jamie and Innes looking after our home and much loved dog Karli. They were excellent with her, despite her boisterousness and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others looking for a house/petsitter.
 
KRISSY (Ngaio North Island, Feb 2019 - 1 day) From Kiwi House Sitters
Jamie and Innes did fantastic job of looking after our dog and house for 6 weeks. The house was lovely and tidy when we returned and the dog had been well looked after. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or get them back to house sit.
 
LAURA (Woodridge North Island, Dec 2018 - 1 month 2 weeks) From Kiwi House Sitters
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, individual, home-based care for your pets while you're away. It's 100% free to place an ad.

Feefo badge