House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Experienced...Professional Home/Pet Care

44, PR Marketing Specialist

45, Health Education Specialist

Hello,

My name is Sara with my best friend Everett, we are experienced home/pet sitters and LOVE animals!

Leaving your pet(s) and home can be unnerving. Our main priority is to give you peace of mind, knowing that your furbabies and home will be loved and cared for while you are away. We have cared for 30+ pets during our in-home sits and each one holds a special place in my heart. We love what we do!

While I am currently based in the Lakeville, MN area, I am a former Colorado resident and exploring opportunities to move back soon!

If I am not available, my best friend Everett actually runs a Home & Pet Care business called Vital Home & Pet Care services and works remotely so is able to travel. He is based out of Michigan and will travel.

Currently, I am not looking to travel so all correspondence will be directed to Everett.

We look forward to giving you peace of mind that your home and furbabies are well taken care of while you are away.




 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge