House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 5Apr-30Apr

Experienced and Reliable House and Pet Sitter

54, Experienced and Reliable House & Pet Sitter

I am a 54 year old experienced and reliable house and pet sitter. I only work a couple of hours a day from home, and don't go out more than another couple of hours a day, besides dog walks and exercises. So, your pet(s) will get plenty of love and attention from me. And I will have enough time to take care of your house and plants. You will find your home as clean as you left it.

There is a clean police clearance in my profile, the much more extensive background check conducted by the California Department of Justice, as well as the mother lode of all background checks, the one conducted nationwide by the FBI. There are also four positive references from satisfied home and pet owners.

Reviews (1)
Abdenour did a great job. He posted videos regularly of the dogs and their activities. He was easy to reach, replying promptly to text messages. We came home to a clean house, 2 happy pets who’d been obviously attended to, a dog run that was clean and a patio & wood floors that had been swept and vacuumed. The challenge with this sit was that Abdenour had to contend with a lot of rainy weather and dogs who like getting wet in it. Our neighbors reported that he was quiet. We weren’t ... MORE
 
PATTI & MARC (Atascadero California, Mar 2023 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, home & garden - you can really relax! It's 100% free to place a job ad.

Feefo badge