House Sitters America

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for the US

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)

Growing up my family raised bunnies and a few frogs, lizards, and fish. I've also lived with 8 cats and 2 dogs over the course of the past 7 years. I'm not shy if an elderly or ill pet needs some extra care.
I'm tidy and thoughtful and always try to leave a place better than I found it. In addition to general care and maintaining your home, I'll also be an enthusiastic photographer for your pet.
I'm available to pet sit anytime besides holidays. I don't have a car so there would need to be public transit available or a grocery store nearby.
Also please note I'm not comfortable caring for caged animals/non-pets.

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in the United States

Dog lover and cat simp

26, Finance

I've been traveling and working in Australia for the past several years, doing some house and pet sits along the way. I'm originally from Chicago but recently moved to NY and am available for mainly local pet sitting.
I'm 26 y.o., work in finance, and my current role is hybrid/remote-friendly so I can stay home if needed with pets who like constant companionship.

Reviews (1)
I was able to meet Diana beforehand and introduce her to my at times difficult pitbull. It's clear that Diana is comfortable with large dogs and trustworthy. She also graciously cared for our garden better than we do. I highly recommend her!
CHRISTOPHER ( New York, May 2023 - 3 days)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden & the potted plants are thriving when you return home. A house sitter will do this for you.

Feefo badge